My first podcast

https://i2.wp.com/www.chalutzproductions.com/images/PodcastLogo.jpg

Some days ago I finally decided to record my first podcast. That was hard and very big count of tries work.

Don`t think it is quite simple to write podcast. First of all try create some theme about what to talk. Then make some plan of what you going to talk. If after this all you still want to make it. Try record some few minutes. Listen to what you have recorder. Maybe after some tries you gonna record something. But then you gonna spend a lot of time of post editing. Ading some background music. Removing bad parts of record. I just really beleave that my next podcast will be much better and interesting.

I like podcast very much and I have some list of podcasts which I follow and listen when they come.

And for now here is my first podcast: Copenhagen. Pilot 1

Leave a Reply

