New project in Scandinavia

Some days ago I was moved to another project, becouse in current project there is nothing to do for some time. There are no specification yet ready.

New project is Scandinavian insurance company. Same system.

It`s hard to work when no one knows how It works. I did my task, but I need to test it. Project manager didn`t know how to create policy even. I need to ask for help some guy from Lithuania by skype.  Quite difficult to tell him what I want. He helped me little bit but not more. I don`t understand till end how it must work. In theory it`s ok but in the sistem there are a lot of validation rules.

Leave a Reply

