English culture

Are Britons always so loud. Today I had usual lunch in usual restaurant. It is part of hotel. There are always some foreigners here. But today there was something about 20 english guys. They drinked beer and talked a lot. It was so loud there. The last time I heard real English language, some 3 years ago. I like England and some day I would like go there.  Go in pub. Listen to real English language.

I thing young poeple behavior in England is like football fans. Always loud, dress style quite the same,  with football team logos.

Another group of people I think, is people working in companies. Always in suits, language very business.

That`s how I feel them.

Leave a Reply

